734a27f2ca · v0.5.3-pre.005-fix010 · Updated 2026-08-14 12:40:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?